foreverexpanding: What's a fish personality?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charleston, South Carolina
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
foreverexpanding isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matthew
I'm from South Carolina.lived in Seattle for a bit, back in SC now. I've travelled to Bangkok Thailand, which is a pretty chaotic place. I'm really shy so traveling is hard for me, but completely worth it.

I like doing things and stuff and I hate filling out profiles because it makes even interesting people sound like a check list or like they are trying very hard. I've done both at different times of my life.

II look much younger than my age, it makes me feel awkward and I feel much younger than other people my age. I've never been super okay with the fact I look so young, but I guess it's better than the alternative.

I like to exercise and keep in shape, I lift weights and go running frequently. I'm slowly trying to learn Japanese, I was going to go and teach there, but I'm not sure right now.

Also, creativity rocks and artists rock.