DiamondintheRough_Jo: Sassy and Sweet.. Maybe you'd like to meet?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South san francisco, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
DiamondintheRough_Jo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Cosmetologist, Insurance Agent, Medical Interprete

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Here it goes...

I'm a pisces that definitely goes with the flow. I'm smart and sassy. I don't like to play head games,but if you start them I'll be sure to finish them.. I'm pretty direct, so please don't beat around the bush.

I enjoy dancing, being outdoors, food, and spending time with my family and friends. I love to cook and try new things. I am really great at making the best of any situation. I'm really affectionate, intuitive, sweet, and nurturing, I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve.

My taste in music is eclectic..I value my life, family, and friends the most...
Kids and animals love me :)

I'm looking to find a real connection, not just physical attraction but on a deeper and intellectual level; someone who can keep me on my toes. I love a man with a good sense of humor and good conversation skills. ****tards need not apply lol.. Attracted to men with genuine smiles and strong arms :)

If you like what I bring to the table, message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, less is more.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DiamondintheRough_Jo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married