cheeseandriceRUserious: The last one left...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Temple, Texas
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
cheeseandriceRUserious isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Oil and Gas

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Amazing, Interesting, mysterious. I've been called many things by friends and complete strangers. Since what we think of ourselves is usually completely different than what others see I'll let the world decide.

I've spent 8 of the last 9 years of my life in a relationship that changed me in many great ways but also destroyed me in others. I have never been stronger and more determined in my life. I can honestly say I've let go of the past, let go of the negative things that consumed me and finally feel a sense of true peace but I still wander in no certain direction and relalize that not all those who wander are lost. I am a father first to an angel that holds my heart but at end of the day there's still something else I seek. That something amazing beautiful unbelievable thing that I just cant live without or feel the need to experience every day because it brings me true happiness. My purpose. My mission. I know I love people. Until they give me a reason not to. I am patient. Forgiving. Understanding. I am confident not arrogant. Intelligent more than wise....sometimes. Dominant when needed. Spanish / Italian, sweet fun and sarcastic.

I have a weakness for great food (sushi) and great drinks(martini's & screwdrivers). I love to cook(BBQ), love to entertain (not on stage) love to teach (only those willing to learn) love my down pillowtop jersey sheet bed and looooooove fresh baked chocolate chip cookies(whole milk).

I don't want in your pants or your shirt. I do want in your mind and have found if I can be a true friend to those who deserve I'll have a friend for life. My mother raised me right so I know how to treat a lady and look forward to new life adventures.  Ask and you shall recieve...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting the first time wouldn't be a "date". I want to get out in the world and live life so a date? No, this would be an adventure.

Get the POF Mobile Apps