sokesoda: why, hello there! :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Willimantic, Connecticut
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
sokesoda wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Well, I'm not really sure where to begin... I kind of feel like a loser to begin with because I'm using an app like this, but I'm sure I'm not the only one feeling this so here goes nothing lol..

I'm currently a student at Eastern as a graphic design major. I have a super high interest in photography, but I definitely need to go shooting more so I guess you could say that that is one of my new years resolution for 2013, ha.

Ummm, I have the cutest rabbit, even though he's such a jerk sometimes, especially when he chews everything. I love dogs and cats are alright, except when they make me sneeze.

I like to snowboard, and take long walks in the woods, but I don't think it would be considered as hiking. I love doing outdoor things a lot and I have bunch of things on my bucket list including skydiving, bungee jumping, zip lining somewhere like Costa Rica, and so much more.

I'm not too sure on what else to say so just message me I suppose! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Idk what I'm looking for in a first date. I think the traditional sit down dinner thing is cool because it's a quick and easy way to get to know someone.

I'm also kind of into the whole romantic thing. I haven't really experienced much of that and even though movies and tv shows like Ted and the blue French horn from How I Met Your Mother may make me feel bad about my love life, I still like to believe that stuff can and will happen.

And again, I'm really into outdoors stuff too, but I feel like it might be hard to get to know someone when you're doin something outside and you're all gross and sweaty haha