theverylastgoodguy: What do you mean where's Midtown?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Midtown, Georgia
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
theverylastgoodguy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Josh
Who I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet 2 types of people. #1 Great females friends to enjoy company and appreciate life with and #2 The girl I want to spend the rest of my life with. I definitely want to be friends first and we can go from there. I'm looking for the girl that's perfect for me (not necessarily perfect). An attractive woman that's comfortable with her flaws and has a great fun-loving and easy going personality whose also looking for a great guy is exactly who I'm looking for.

If you've read this far - I'm definitely interested in meeting up and seeing if we can't be friends and hopefully something deeper.

Reading Entrepreur or Inc magazine / I really enjoy business related articles
Watching TV Braves Baseball / Falcons n' Dawgs Football / Hawks Basketball / Mad Men / Breaking Bad / ESPN - If you can't tolerate sitting at a ball game or a random chirp at a television at a bad call, I'm probably not a good fit
Computer Taught myself to build websites and I can fix a ton of problems on them. I don’t know if a nerd would quite be accurate, but I definitely wouldn’t disagree at times
Gardening I’m pretty awesome with a mower, weed eater, and blower but ask me what the best time is to plant roses and I’d be lost ?
Renting Movies Is it your turn to pick or mine? I’m not saying Redbox is the greatest invention alive but…
Walking It pretty much gets me everywhere ?
Exercise I love to workout! I actually wrote a book that’s on Amazon about how I taught myself to lose 45 lbs and how I kept the weight off. I workout 5 days a week to stay in shape. I’m not looking to meet someone that can bench press me but if you like yoga or like to hit the gym a couple days a week then we’d be a solid match.
Listening to Music Life is better with a soundtrack! My favorite bands of all time are 311 and Red Hot Chili Peppers. If I need to pickmeup for a bad day then these are my goto bands. I love rap, dubstep, piano instrumentals, bluegrass, classic rock, etc.
Entertaining How’s 6 o’clock sound? ?
Hunting Never shot a gun in my life. Would be an experience I’d like to do at some point in time but I’m from the city. Why shoot a perfectly good animal for the sport of it?
Team Sports I’m ultra competitive. I haven’t played organized sports since college but I love being a team player. At the end of the day all that matters is winning (and being happy :) )
Shopping I like to shop – just not the extreme most girls take it. I like looking good to impress a woman (even if it means dressing casual in jeans with a cool t-shirt)
Traveling I love new adventures. I have never been out of the country but I love going new places. Love Savannah, Florida, and Chicago.
Sleeping Who doesn’t?
Socializing I can definitely hold my own in a bar, club, or group of friends. I love catching up or meeting new people.
Sewing As good as a straight guy can be at it. If its torn I’ll break out a needle and thread but I’m definitely more functional than talented at it.
Golf Been to the driving range a couple hundred times, never actually played 18 holes. How I’ve never played a full round is still a mystery.
Church Activities Born and raised Catholic, still respect the religion, just don’t go as often as I should.
Relaxing My all-time favorite hobby ?
Playing Music If a bad dancer has two left feet, I’ve got two left hands when it comes to playing instrumentals. Took lessons in high school but never caught on with the guitar. I’m a lot more apt at making great sounding rhythms on a computer than on a piano
Housework Great at cleaning up – can’t cook my way out of a paper box. I can make some pretty amazing tasting foods, but its definitely a small menu ?
Watching Sports Yes please ? see playing sports
Bicycling Really enjoy it – just don’t do it often enough. If I need transportation I take the car – if I need to stay healthy I’ll drive to the gym.
Playing Cards I’ve got a good poker face but that doesn’t mean much when you’ve got a full house ?
Hiking Really enjoy it! Always looking for fun nooks and crannys just outside the city to visit on weekends!
Cooking Does a microwave count?
Eating Out I really love Subway and Chickfila. I’d sure I’d be in excellent shape if I didn’t eat out but eating healthy and preparing food takes forever!
Dating Online Who knows what amazing friends or soulmate your missing out on if you don’t give it a try. Sure meeting new people is akward but isn’t is the same online or the grocery store?
Swimming My job was a lifegurard for 2 summers and I taught swim camp at the Y for 3 years after that. I’m not very competitive at it but I’m basically a fish (that’s how I knew POF was right for me ? j/k)
Camping Haven’t been in years – would love to get back into it.
Skiing Never been – open to trying it. If we get 2 inches here in GA I’m doing snow angels in the driveway ?
Working on Cars I used to love working on cars in high school – not so much anymore. I’m great at light repairs but if it comes to taking out multiple engine parts…I’m calling a mechanic. lol
Writing I wrote 2 books that are on Amazon right now. I love to write but don’t do it nearly enough.
Motorcycling Never owned a bike – I’m sure I’ll probably buy a Harley when I’m old and gray – just not today.
Animal Care Love cats – can tolerate dogs. I had a Jack Russell growing up and he was super hyper which kind of put me off to loving dogs to the degree most owners are. If you’ve got dogs I’m definitely good with them and open to renewed 2 chance at love.
Bowling Lets go Cosmic Bowling!
Painting I’m more of an abstract artist more so than a real one ?
Running I do most of my running in the gym but when its warm out I love a great run in the city. Such an awesome experience. You probably wont catch me doing any marathons anytime soon, but I’ll certainly go a couple miles ?
Dancing I like to dance! It’s important to find out if your partner has good rhythm
Horseback Riding Does riding a pony when I was 8 count?
Tennis I stink but I’m athletic and super competitive. Best of 20? ?
Billiards I love to play! I can handle my own, but you wont see me breaking any records on ESPN anytime soon
Beach It’s a 4 hour trip from Atlanta to Savannah. Lets go!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How do you like your coffee?