lauren1953: I am a hopeful romantic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilmington, Delaware
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
lauren1953 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy going to the gym as often as I can. My motto is : Everything in Life Happens for a Reason
I have a dog which is the child I could never have. His name is Cody and, of course, he is in the picture with me.
I love seafood and going out to dinner.
Enjoy watching professional football games. Actually I plan dinner around them.....LOL
My friends would say I'm very easy going.
I'm looking for someone to do things with. Go to fun places and just hang out. Possibly be my best friend.
I love to travel. I think cruises are the best. I have a wonderful family. I'm very lucky to still have both of my parents. They are GREAT!!!
As far as music I like the oldies. I hate rap and not a big fan of country.
I can laugh at myself.
I enjoy the beach. It is so calming.
I found that I have the best time when I do something spontaneous.

I'm not into any kind of DRAMA. Don't play games. Be honest. I have no respect nor time for liars.

I would like to start slow and see where it takes us. If it is meant then it will happen.

I also prefer a clean shaving man........sorry guys that is just what I like.....please don't take offense......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably say to first meet someplace where there are a lot people and have tea/coffee. Some conversation to find out if we have common interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lauren1953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps