021angel: An angel.....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
021angel isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I come from a big family I have nine brothers and I'm the only girl my brothers never let me be one of the guys I'm a girlie girl. Family is very important to me. My dad use to play his guitar and sing to us I love music and love to sing and dance around the house I like all kinds of music. I love to cook Mexican food and very good at it. I love kids I work at a preschool and the kids make me smile everyday I could be having the worst day ever but as soon as I get to work its all forgotten my little friends put a smile on my face I have a big heart and love to laugh. I don't like drama if your about that don't respond. I think great people talk about ideas average people talk about things and small people talk about others....not cool. Coming from a big family I appreciate the little things in life the newest and the latest things just are not important to me I mean its nice to have but other things are more important I'm not about keeping up with the jones. Just simple and sweet makes me smile :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 021angel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 58.

Get the POF Mobile Apps