hybride: Something great is in the making!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Repentigny, Quebec
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
hybride is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I've been told that I'm classy, sociable, easy-going and that I give positive energy. I try to take care of myself and try to achieve balance in all aspects of my life. I earn a decent living and tend to enjoy the finer things in life but am also quite down-to-earth and enjoy the simple things. I'm looking to find a connection with an attractive and intelligent man, with morals and values who has a great sense of humour and who knows where he's headed in life. I'm looking for that undeniable chemistry ... and also someone that I can respect, trust, and admire.

I'm totally bilingual (French and English) and enjoy being able to joke around in both languages. I love to have fun, laugh and enjoy quick wit. I also really enjoy talking about business, real estate, possible future endeavors, and projects. I make a good partner. I enjoy all that is renovation, transformation and design. (What fun!)

I have travelled extensively and plan to continue to do so in the future. I especially enjoy warmer climates. I was in Florida for three weeks last Xmas/New Years 2016 and was in in Huatulco, Mexico, for two weeks, this January 2017. I enjoy the water, the beach, boating and good restaurants ( with waterviews...bonus :)
I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I also enjoy singing Karaoke, writing music and playing the piano.
I like to go out to restaurants and clubs to dance... and am willing to try to new places . I also appreciate staying home and having a nice supper with a great bottle of wine. With the right person, I also love to cuddle, relax, give and receive affection.
I like to walk and do a bit of weights to keep in shape. I used to compete in many team sports and was a good athlete but with age have learned to take it easier....lol

PS. I tend to be attracted to men that have a bit of a thicker/athletic build, men that are charismatic and men that are business-minded.
PPS. No picture, no response.
PPPS. Pour les francophones, je suis parfaitement bilingue.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hybride you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps