jasonwhite6363: breakfast in bed forever
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lexington, South Carolina
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
jasonwhite6363 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
i want to wake up the world.Im into todays events more and more interesting. bible scripture coming true. im sorta behind the computer curve.im starting over again. Healing done and ready to tackle the world one more time.People never beleave how old i am so take it how you will. I say its because i am young at heart. I am very good with kids. They have the coolest toys.i am very passionate about whatever tasks im envoled with.I feel like i am one of the last real gentlemen, at least based on what i have seen all around. To bad the jerks seem to always get the girl.I like all music. Dont like T.V. though nothing but garbage.Now im no goodie toshoes or anything just tired of the norm. I wish i had been born an era or two ago.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure.I guessit should be public.Not really into bars but that seems to be the thing.I have a female roomate that is helping through this dating process so i guess drinks here or out would be our first date.I say a first date would be doing your weekly tasks together no fronting just a day in the life.