CoastalArtsGirl: "In fishnet stocking and a rockin' dress
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San mateo, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
CoastalArtsGirl wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Bookkeeper/personal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a shy person until I get to know you and when I feel very comfortable around you I'm very friendly. I love to go on adnentures whether w/ new foods or places or of the like.
I'm a type 1 diabetic so eating well,taking care of myself and my family are important to me.
I love to make the guy I'm w/ smile & I go out of my way to listen and to make their day better.
I'm working towards getting a job at Stanford Hospital and Clinics and also to travel the country and world more.
As for music I'm a huge supporter of local punk rock like Rancid,AFI,Lars Frederiksen and the **stards add in stuff like Nessessary Response,Aesthetic Perfection,Nirvana,Rise Against,Seether, oh and some old school like The Doors,Rolling Stones,The Beatles and then the strange like Psychobilly & Rockabilly such as Demented Are Go,Johnny Cash,Elvis Presely, The Meteors,Social Distortion,Brian Setzer.
I have tattoos and I want more!
I'm a nerd and damn proud of it!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to be picked up by a guy even brought flowers but thats not terribly important and taken out to dinner or lunch or even breakfast at a nice resteraunt and have the doors opened for me,be treated respectfully and have a guy want to get to know me for me.
I've never been on a date before so it would be a new expierience.