Wackmoney: Life is what you make it. Decision is all on you.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North charleston, South Carolina
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
Wackmoney is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
What happening constituents! Trying 2 meet new ppl then go from there. I am laid back, educated, fun, gregarious, and a bit analytical. I stand 6 feet even and have no kids. I did graduate from college with a degree in Automotive Technology. I am both street smart from my past and book smart from my school education. I like people to be real and tell me whatz on their mind. Dont lie when u can just b real. Integrity is everything! I have strong political and religious views, but do not speak on them at all times. Lastly, I will say, pay attn. to the world and the nation around us. The war is the people(the masses)vs. the 1%(rich and powerful). We have to win!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing serious! We can enjoy each other conversation, then we can go from there. I am a go-with-the-flow type of person. Strong-minded, but agreeable.