gingerland: Pretty Goldilocks seeks Dark & Handsome
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Placerville, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
gingerland is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hair Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for a great guy who is tall, dark and handsome. I am into the outdoors, gardening, home improvement, traveling, new restaurants, exploring and adventures and hope to meet someone who is adventurous as well. I love to go on drives to the ocean or mountains. I like some weekends cuddled up on the couch watching movies and other weekends are spent completing projects.

I am a motivated, go-getter kinda gal and would like someone to share my free time with, going for walks, to dinner and a movie, enjoying playing pool, bowling, horseshoes, darts, cards, and all sorts of board games. Ideally, I'm looking for someone to talk to and share common interests with. I am loving and caring but also can be headstrong.

I also love to cook and share cooking with someone, I am looking for a man that has the same love for our Lord and enjoys going to church. I haven't been in a while, but know that is something I want to share with my partner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gingerland you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.