Horsesrock91: Looking for my rock n roll prince
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fredericksburg, Virginia
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Horsesrock91 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Horseback rider

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Sydney
My name is Sydney but people sometimes call me Syd. I love to hangout with my friends and go to places that have karaoke. I love to sing and dance and just chill with my friends. At the barn I ride at I work weekly. I like to play football, basketball and volleyball with my friends.

My Snapchat is horsesrock91

Haven't found a guy yet that could prove me wrong that all guys aren't the same. I've been told I have a great personality and been told I can be very outgoing. I've always been the one that has been cheated on, lied to, used, led on to believing things that weren't really true so on and so forth. I'm not going to let a guy use me just for their sexual needs. Seems like guys can't accept me for me and for who I am and won't give me the time of day to show them I can treat them right and everything. Guys talk about wanting a girl to treat them right and everything but yet never give me the chance to do that.

Since 2010 I've been showing the horses in the in hand classes meaning show them with me leading them. The last time I rode a horse was back in 2009 after I got my last achievement award for showing horses under saddle meaning showing the horses with a saddle on. I've been a horseback rider since I was 5 years old which means 21 years of being a horseback rider. Since I now have been losing weight and have lost enough weight since August last year I've been able to start riding again a little.

With my weight loss journey I've lost over 140 pounds since August 2015.

I listen to pop, rock, a little bit of country, a tiny bit of hip-hop/rap, and a little bit of of R&B/soul. I'm not looking for sex so don't message me if you just want sex and it shouldn't matter what's on the outside but what's on the inside. I'm honest, caring and so much more. I don't lie, I don't cheat, I wouldn't do anything that could mess the relationship up. I've had people tell me they like my personality the best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be some where we both can agree on. Maybe go for a soda or coffee in a public place where we can talk and get to know one another..After maybe go for a walk in a park..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Horsesrock91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps