Cavewoman16: Living the dream :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Houston, Texas
28 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Cavewoman16 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Melinda
CAUTION: Must be 5'10 or taller. If you do not qualify, no need to read on any further. I am a 6'2 teacher originally from California but now living in the Houston area. I teach 5th grade and coach basketball and volleyball at the middle school, so I am pretty busy, but I'm good at making time in my schedule. I played volleyball at Texas State and just recently graduated. My favorite music is R&B and hip-hop and I'm looking for someone to enjoy my free time with. I'm goofy and sarcastic and if you can't handle it, then that's just too bad. Have any questions? Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as it's fun....I'm happy :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cavewoman16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps