FarmTown81: Hey pretty girl, won't you look my way...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Farmington, Minnesota
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
FarmTown81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Sales and Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
Hi I'm Chris. I am very easy going and usually just go with the flow. I have been working at the same company now for 8 years in Sales and Marketing. I own a Townhome in Farmington which I have been there for just as long. I am responsible but like to let loose too. I like alone time with that special girl or hosting parties too. I do also have a special sweet tooth for The Packers, All kinds of Music, grilling out, camping, fishing, bonfires, Poker, Snowboarding, Captain, walking, traveling, old school board games, Settlers of Catan, hanging out, going out to eat at new Bar/Grills, bowling, movies and really anything new. I am open to anything and just wanna meet someone like me so that we can explore everything including each other.

I am currently in Sales and Marketing for anything Technology related. I have been there for almost 8 years. I own my house in farmington. Just looking for the right girl!

My job and excercise routine allows me to have a good time with no worries in my free time. I like to walk at the MOA on my lunch and again after work. I do get lonely in my free time and really want companionship

The first thing that people usually notice about me are my eyes or my smile. :)

A few favorites...

Movies: OFFICE SPACE , Old School, Dumb and Dumber, Wall-E, Finding Nemo, Fight Club, Bridesmaids, Paranormal Series, Bill Murray movies, 80's flicks, etc.

Shows: PACKERS Football, American Pickers, Gold Rush, South Park, Parenthood, The Voice.

Music: COUNTRY . Eric Church, Billy Currington, Toby Keith, Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, Jerrod Niemann, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley. Also still like 90's Alternative, Rock and Classic Rock.

Food: I am a total guy. I love PIZZA , brats, burgers, cheese, fish, Hot wings, everything hot/spicy and really will try anything new. Not picky at all unless it's cottage cheese.

Drinks: Captain Cokes, Beer or Vitamin Waters

A few things I could't never do without:

Family, Friends, Good times, Music, Packers and laughs to name a few

I spend a lot of time thinking about that special someone to love and share my life with. Having someone who appreciates me and shows affection is all I could ever ask for.

On a Typical Friday night I am:

Well I would love to watch movies, hang out at home, hit up some Bar/Grills, go out to eat or go to the movies with the right person.

You should message me if:

You want someone good in your life and who will treat you well. I really want someone who I can show the world to and enjoy every day with a big smile on my face. Nothing wrong with a beer drinkin, Packer Backer, down to earth, old fashioned girl. Oh and I am not picky. Just want to have a good time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks and chat time somewhere and go from there. Hole in the wall bars or BWW's are always a favorite. I am pretty much open for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FarmTown81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs