Age: 29
Age: 30
Sammie714: loving
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Costa mesa, California
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
Sammie714 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
helping others, poetry, life

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
So my friend talked me into finally joining POF. So here I am. Please if you have nothing nice to say just zip it :) I have goals in life. I am currently a student and work fulltime. Yes I drive my own car, I just bought it a few months ago :) I'm pretty down to earth. Not judgemental, don't discriminate, all I ask is that you be single, have some kind of job and are cool. Maybe ur the one or maybe ull just be a great friend but hit me up and let's find out! I'm single by choice. Last boyfriend was over a year ago so I'm ready to date again. I listen to all music, from country to hip hop. So let's talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not hard to please, not materialistic. So a good old fashion date like movies and dinner. I'm cool with Starbucks so we can chat, a club or lounge so we can just have fun. Really just depends on our connection n interest.