seamee1226: Never hold back on your dreams
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bremerton, Washington
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
seamee1226 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun and outgoing person, I enjoy to go out and have a great time or to just stay I a watch a movie. I enjoy trying new things and being adventurous. I am a very laid back person and choose to go with the flow most times. However if I see something I want I go for it with everything I have. I am a stable person, I seem to be very successful in my career, I have my emotions under control, and I'm financially stable. I am not looking to take care of someone I am looking for a partner to give an equal amount in a relationship. Though I am not looking for anything serious right now, I will not walk away though if the right person comes along. If you would like to know more about my just ask.

I have no type per say, if you are honest, kind, and in all a good person then hey I am willing to talk.

Life is what you make it and the people you choose to be around affect that, I prefer people to be real with themselves, honest and open. Don't hold anything back and life will turn around and surprise you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything is possible, let's not restrict the possibilities.