dreliza91: snapchat me :) @drizzydrea91
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Beaverton, Oregon
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
dreliza91 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
run my own cleaning business

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
Hey looking for cool people to chill nd talk to so please dont be creppy, seriously i dont wanna hear stuff like do yu wanna be friends with benefits or can we cuddle or anything about my boobs or sex lol seriously not that type of girl, I love women of all kind :) I dont like being taller than a man so being 5'7 or taller is a must for me lol absolutely love men with sum flavor nd color :) not into men who say come over nd bring stuff so we can chill.. no sir if ur tryna kick it then make sure yu have sumthing to bring to the table I am an independant women not a sugar momma. As for women im looking for sumone to go get a pedi with, go out to eat..I want a best friend who isnt scared to take it to the bedroom everyonce in a while
Im very social nd outgoing.. i like to party nd have fun.. I luv rap,underground nd hip hop, I listen to a lot of mixtapes.. I used to play soccer a lot in high school but havent really played recently :/.. im a very deep thinker nd I like to talk about weird things lol.. im also a thick curvy girl so if yu like skinny girls ur on the wrong profile :) i start every relationship as a friendship first :) i believe that its important to get to know eachother forreal nd not as a partner because most ppl are fake when they wanna find luv :/ anyways if yu wanna chill or make new friends nd have fun nd know more send me a message :) ps. I am a very busy women running my business nd taking care of my family... I am free on the weekends so feel free to message me or hang out then :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are so wack lol lets just make it a fun encounter.. chilling at ur house or having a drink at a bar or even just goin to a party is good for me :) im really social so I just like to get to know people nd make friends first :)) then worry about dating later