Nobustedjunk: Not your average woman......
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Modesto, California
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Nobustedjunk isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well..... Where to start.....

For me.... I view time as a precious gift not to be wasted I believe I shall roll like I always do which is direct and to the point. I am a single female. Married once before for more than a decade. No children which was by personal choice. I will not date anyone with children as I chose not to create life myself and therefore have no desire to inherit another's........ I suspect many will find this fact rude, unaccepting, judgmental and quite possibly rigid however it is fact none the less so please do not contact me in any way shape or form should you have chosen door number two and not one yourself.....

I live a life again by choice that is free from unnecessary and uncomplicated drama and I select people who choose the same type of lifestyle and quickly remove those from mine that don't. I don't do recreational drugs and will not date/share time and space with those that do regardless of their reasons for doing so. Not judging nor hatin; just is what it is; to each his own.

I do however adore white wine and a deliciously shaken n not stirred extra dry martini with nothing less than Absolute vodka n at times Grey Goose with 3 green olives ;)~~

I work hard and play equally as hard and love the outdoors. I don't sit and watch TV nor video games ake: gaming. I will on occassion sit and watch a good movie but the movie must have meaning of some sort and require some type of brain function in order to understand it....A little known fact is that if one stimulates my brain then my body will follow.... ;) and I do not go to movie theaters as I find the entire experience exhausting when forced to share time and space with humans who lack common courtesy, manners and basic intelligence. Lol ... Still with me? If so continue reading.... ;)

I maintain myself very well and am in very good physical, mental, emotional and spiritual health and I expect the same of others with whom I choose to share time and space with. I possess cutting wit, sense of humor (although it may not seem that I do while ready this lol; I do), intelligence, common sense, playfullness and a lust for life.

I despise immaturity in humans who are of the age and life experience to know better and the same goes for mind games and dear lord lying.... I am very playful.... There is however a strong distinction between playfulness and immaturity.... Playful yes... Immature no....My motto in life is that I'd rather crush you and be crushed myself by others with the truth rather than lies...

Lastly I do not do people who are younger than myself preferring people my own age and greater....Do I have a daddy complex you might ask yourself? I do not.... What I do desire is maturity in a man and the best shot of obtaining that characteristic is thru time alive as well as life experiences to date ;) So boys if your looking for a cougar move on by cuz I ain't the one Lmfao only **** I ain't ;)~

I think that about sums it up for now and for those brave enough and honest enough to approach me I welcome it..... Have fun on here people and for the love of all that is holy roll real..... ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps