Age: 42
Hang Out
richie D
Age: 36
Age: 36
Danny5315: Looking for my true love
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Pierrefonds, Quebec
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Danny5315 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Shipper/Receiver/Forklift Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a nice guy and all I really want in life is the love of a good woman. I already feel the love from my wonderful family and amazing friends. Now I'm looking to find the next piece of the puzzle. I believe that there is one special person out there for all of us. And it's my goal to find that special girl for me and when I do I'll hold on to her and never let her go! I'm all about family and friends. I spend most of my free time hanging out with my close frinds and family. I love helping them fix things around the house and I'm good at doing small jobs on their cars. Like oil changes, spark plug, brakes, checking all the fluid levels, pluging a hole in the tire. In my circle of friends I'm the guy they can always count on in a jam. Anytime, anywhere, I'm always there when you need me. I take a lot of pride in being helpful to my family and friends. I'm certainly working for a gift company. We sell all kinds of things like picture frames, jewelry, candle holders, and we have a large selection of wedding gifts. Our big clients are Winners, HomeSense, and Clair de Lune. I'm working on opening a renovation company with my brother. We both desided we want to run our own businees. When it comes to music I like almost anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Danny5315 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps