trisauk: dont be shy come and say hi.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Walsall, UK
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
trisauk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Trisa
hi thanks for stopping by,

I’m a fun outgoing person, with a big heart, i enjoy many things including going out socialising with friends.
I work as a chef for a large company (yes i can cook) :-)
I have many interests i went to uni to study environmental science, so yes guys this girl does have a brain!!
i enjoy chilling out watching dvds or reading, i enjoy reading books about true life crimes and favs authors are john grisham, and also books like twillight!
i enjoy going out walking and tried skiing for the first time not long ago.. and i think I’m hooked, will definitely be doing it again real soon

I’m after a guy who is funny outgoing, someone with the same kind of interest as me, someone who can laugh at themselves and isn’t to serious, but can be serious in the right situations
as many say on here I’m after someone loyal, honest, and who doesn’t think the grass is greener on the other side!
someone who is caring and would try his hardest to lift me up when i was down,

anyway i wont keep rambling on but if you have got this far then why not come and say hey, cuz this girl has a lot more to offer than what’s been wrote down on here.
happy fishing :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
quiet drink / meal to get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to trisauk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps