420ultim8: everyone needs a little inspiration
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wilmington, Massachusetts
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
420ultim8 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

My redsox playoff beard. I miss it dearly.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Brad
I work full time with my brother running a small business. We are an Ultimate Frisbee apparel company outfitting teams all around the country. From the months of March til November I am at tournaments around the country pretty much every weekend, which makes it difficult to meet new people. Someday I want to open my own restaurant.

When I'm able to I like to read a lot of fiction and science fiction books. Or you can find me catching up on my favorite tv shows. Can't wait for the return of HIMYM, GoT, Spartacus, Suits, White Collar, and Two and a Half Men. I'll pretty much watch any movie, as long as it's not a super cheesy horror film. Suspenseful is cool, horror movies just tend to be lame.

I apologize up front I'm musically challeneged. I enjoy listening to music but don't often care what it is, and 9 times out of 10 I will have no clue who is playing. I do however really like DMB, the Doors, Maroon 5, Kings of Leon, Jason Mraz, The roots, Eminem, and I'm sure there are others I'm forgetting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pizza. Pizza is the best first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps