awelmore: “Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.”
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spring, Texas
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
awelmore is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Oil field

Dont usually wear a cowboy hat but hey...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, please do not message me or even bother responding to me if your picture or pictures are more than a year old, or are misleading in anyway. I am giving this a shot and still fairly new to it. Im not a freak or a perve. I consider myself a getleman and have manners. Thanks for looking.

My hobbies... well I don't really have time for them anymore. I travel a lot with my work. I enjoy off-roading, motorcycle riding, and anything else that spontaniously comes up.

I'm unique in many ways. My kindness haunts me sometimes. I have washed my hands of much negative recently.

I am never satisfied 'standing still'. Life must positively evolve in order to avoid ruts.

Music, depends on my mood.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is the beginning of the interview proccess. Dinner, or a home cooked meal is always nice. Drinks are always an option, only if the environment isn't too loud.