Age: 34
Age: 28
Hang Out
Trainer757: Enjoy Life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Suffolk, Virginia
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Trainer757 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Personal Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Andre
I'm a friendly, outgoing, open minded person thats always down to meet new people and pursue new adventures in whatever life brings to me. I'm a personal trainer so being fit and keeping up a healthy lifestyle is very important. I also like to be on tv one day to spread the word on fitness across the country. I love traveling, playing sports, partying, eating different types of food, and spending time with family and good friends. I don't like to take life too seriously so I always like to laugh and have a good time in whatever I do. Girls assume I'm a playa but I'm really not. I'm just a regular guy looking for a humble girl that I can laugh and just be ourselves no matter how goofy we look. Chivalry isn't dead to me. I come from a strong background with great women. I was always taught to respect any woman I date as if it was my sister or mother. Ever since I moved to dc from the beach, it seems very pretentious to me. So ladies if your a normal girl thats not caught up with all that, message me