Christiebelcher: Looking for love in all the wrong places...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chapman heights, California
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Christiebelcher is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Surg Tech

Cruise time, formal dinner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Christie
Not in to one night stands or just hook ups or friends with benefits. If you are looking for real then let's talk. If not good luck fishing.

I work a great deal of hours every week and I am the primary care provider to my little one. Her dad lives in another state so it's me and her, but if I needed to get a sitter I have the option. Family and work always come first. I work a busy schedule. I'm a certified surgical technologist that works at the busiest level 2 trauma center in 3 counties. My hours of work are the graveyard shift and I do work a lot of overtime and call shifts as well. Anyone who dates me needs to understand that my phone is always on me. And I'm always at the ready to be called in to work.

I can be on the drier side of joking around but I try to maintain a pretty happy outlook on what has been dealt in my life. I can be serious, but laughter is truly the best medicine.

I prefer quiet nights at home or doing family oriented activities. My daughter and I like to bowl and miniature golf. Both of us have the same handicaps. (We stink) But we have a blast none the less. Movies are our forte. And if you add a pizza in for her and a bottle of wine from my favorite winery for me you might be a winner. Both of us are very independent and love to play with our Legos. She makes me build while she destroys. A total match made in heaven I know.

I would prefer a guy that doesn't have a prison record or tattoos that are not tastefully done. I don't want to know how many tear drops you have on your face either. I hardly mind tattoos as I have one and I want to get more done.

I enjoy traveling. It's something that helps me decompress from work and life. I've traveled on cruises, gone to New Orleans, and of course various weekend trips to Disneyland, Laughlin, and other places. Even a beach day can seem like I've taken a whole vacation. Putting my toes in the sand is what it's all about. Next year I'm planning a trip for my munchkin and I to go to disneyworld.

I like to eat healthy but don't hit the gym at all. It's embarrassing being my size and going in there. The looks and stares I get makes me uncomfortable. So I talk walks with my little one.

Anyway don't want to bore anyone. Talk to me if you are interested. If not best of luck to you and happy fishing. But you won't find sweeter... ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not sure truthfully, I think it depends on our conversations. What we mutually like. But if you have a season pass to Disneyland and soon to knotts again, then lets chat! How does that sound for a date?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Christiebelcher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke