Gabygvg: Looking for something good :-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fullerton, California
30 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
Gabygvg is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love living life to its fullest! Love to dance! Dance with me? I'm up for trying new places to eat, shop, and explore. Doing things in the spur of the moment is the best!! A swim at the beach at midnight in the middle of winter? Let's go!!

I'm no gold digger and don't depend on someone to take care of me. I work to take care of myself. I just need good company :-)

Message me and we can get to know each other :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please to ake me on a well thought out date! Don't be lazy to plan something out! I'm up for almost anything, especially something new. Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gabygvg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps