J.P_Fear: Looking to meet new people! :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Miller place, New York
26 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
J.P_Fear is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

first striped bass :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey, what's up my name is Josh. I'm a very friendly and extremley outgoing guy. I have a great sense of humor and love making other people smile and laugh. I also love talking and meeting new people. Outdoors (i.e anything nature related.....especially anything that has to do with water) and music are both major passions of mine. I play two instruments (saxophone and guitar). Get to know me =)

I play guitar in an alternative/hard rock band called Iodine Skyline(www.facebook.com/Iodineskyline) Give us a like!

LIKE MY BAND (www.facebook.com/iodineskyline)

Graduated from SUNY Brockport with a bachelors in environmental science with an aquatic ecology concentration. I work for my towns department of environmental protection managing/aiding a shellfish aquaculture operation as well as leading tours at a nature center on top of being a part time rockstar :P

I love all types of music being a musician I can appreciate just about any type of music

Shoot me a message if you want to talk....do it you won't :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As a first date I would love to really do anything outside, explore a beach, take a hike, go somewhere unique actually do something that allows myself and the other person to get to know each other, not the casual dinner and a movie that's too boring :P