LizR1872: Life is short so I hope I find my soul mate soon!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
LizR1872 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Manufacturing/Environmental Specialist

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm just a good person with a big heart, easy going, love to laugh and have fun. I can be pretty spontaneous! I've been blessed with a wonderful daughter that is 28 and lives in LA. I have my 4 legged friend that has been with me for 10 years named Ozo he is 1/2 Yorkie 1/2 Pomeranian. I'm surrounded by a huge loving Mexican family and many friends! I consider myself a pretty good cook, but do love a man that knows his way around a kitchen or even better the BBQ! I have a great job and love what I do. I enjoy lots of different music, and a good movie, I enjoy the great out doors, I love to travel, both short trips that are close by and long far away trips. I still have a lot of family in Mexico, so I do go and visit. I've been on a few cruises, last year a group of us went to the Bahamas & we had a great time. I enjoy Comedy Clubs, Car shows & concerts. Oh by the way ... I LOVE Sports! I'm a 9'er girl, a Giant's girl & have always stood by my Warriors! Looking for the right man to sweep me off my feet!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I think I would just like something nice but simple. I think it's important to have some good talk time so that we can get to know each other so I'd like a nice dinner then maybe a nice walk along a waterfront or beach front.