Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 28
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Indian creek, Illinois
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
L-L-L13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hospitality Mgr

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! First and for most, Life is simply a gift. Many people take it for granted. Life is short and we must make the most of it. Sometimes things happen that we don't understand right away; but within time there is a reason for everything. My parents told me a looooong time ago that if you don't have your family, you have nobody. Truuue story! My family is extremely important to me. Love love Looove family events, family traditions. Two very important things that I have yet to experience are becoming a wife and mother one day! I like most people my age have had my fair share of heartbreaks. They say it's better to have loved before, than to never have loved before. Couldn't agree more! Some love comes and goes...I look forward to what the future has in store for me cause I do believe there is somebody for everyone. I just haven't met him yet. I wouldn't say I have a specific "type" when it comes to guys. #1 though they must be family oriented! My mother is greek/italian and my dad is a good mix of white, tooo many to list! I am a sports gal, even if I don't understand it as much as the guys I do enjoy it ! I'll watch it and even try playin it! I am a huge Chicago Bulls and Bears fan. Chicago Cubs too considering I wouldn't be here if it weren't for my grandparents who met at Wrigley Field. I am a people person, enjoy laughing. Love movies; old and new. I like most music, if it sounds good, i'll listen to it. One thing i dislike is cold weather...why do I live here? My family. Nothing like a vacation fix ! I really just am looking for someone who accepts me for me, enjoys going out but also wouldn't mind staying in from time to time. I do enjoy getting dressed up, but some nights PJ's are just as fun! Email me if you would like to get to know me better. I look forward to it!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps