itsjustkmac: Living, Laughing, and Loving Life!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
itsjustkmac is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Media Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Trying this site again, so here it goes.

So here are some key things:
-I love making people laugh and entertaining people is one of my greatest pleasures.
- I'm always up for something out of the ordinary.
- Occasional nerd
-Love all music especially hip-hop,jazz,R&B,soul,house, and rock.
- Huge movie lover(Action,comedies,drama, independent films,etc)
-Also I like bike riding, hiking, and doing photography.
-I'm a gym rat (I work out 4-5 times a week), I also love outdoor exercise & yoga
-I like to travel whenever I can and explore new places.
-I'm a huge foodie!!! I enjoy going out to eat (my stomach never stirs you wrong!)
- No kids (except my god kids), never been married.

Im looking for a woman who definitely must love to laugh, be silly, hold a good conversation and most importantly just be yourself.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
2 for 1 groupon at the 24 Hour restaurant of your choice, lol.....just kidding!!;-)

I can honestly say I'd like a first date to be fun and exciting. Try to do something out of the ordinary and different. Dinner and movie is cool, but it's nice to go outside the & paint, Bowling, zip line, laser tag, go-karts, etc.

Get the POF Mobile Apps