JahschwaW: Need to meet some new faces.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Akron, Ohio
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
JahschwaW wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So, let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a hard working, easy going, open minded, decent looking guy. I am a single father of two beautiful children that I share custody of. It's a responsibility that I take seriously and their health and well being are always foremost on my mind. Daddy duties coupled with an occupation devoid of females make it difficult to meet new people and I find the meat market/bar scene to be tedious. Hence, here I am.
If I have a passion in life, it is music. I love listening to it, talking about it, playing it, and seeing it live. I'm a rock 'n roll kid first and foremost, in all it's various forms, from classic to alt to metal and everything in between. However, I do enjoy being surprised by interesting music in other genres.
My job keeps me pretty fit, but I try to work out on a regular basis. Perhaps a jog if the mood strikes. When it's nice I prefer to be active outside. I think a bonfire with some good friends is always a great time.
I consider myself to have a good sense of humor and I think laughter keeps you young. Smiles are infectious and I encourage them at all times. I come from a loving family with good morals and they are very important to me. I think the memorable things in life rarely have anything to do with money and I appreciate that trait in the people I associate with. I also believe honesty is always the best policy.
I'm not looking to get remarried right now or find a mother for my kids. Just looking for a nice, intelligent, fun woman to get to know, spend some time with, and see where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An adult beverage and some good conversation.