reader1122: Reader1122
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edgerton, Wisconsin
66 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
reader1122 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a hard-working woman who would like to find a nice companion....someone funny, happy, adventurous, wise. We have all seen and done so many things by this age, that the only thing left to do is enjoy, enjoy, enjoy. I love music, especially blues, folk, jazz and even classical when I am in the mood! I have a serious nature, but smile often. I care about the world and other people, and I would like to see that I have added something special to this earthly home whenever I can! I love making a difference

I worked in the financial industry, just recently retired in WA state and moved to WI to be near my family. I live on a 40 acre farm with my Brother and Sister In- law and am busy most days with chickens, gardening, talking walks on the many trails with the two dogs, kayaking on the river that is in the back of the property, watching the multitude of wildlife that is here and enjoying the huge pond. I cant think of a better place to be than this amazing landscape.

Seeking a warm and wise gentleman who is worldly, funny, and has some spark left still!

I will send you a picture if you like what you read here. I am not into displaying it for all the world to see, as I am a very private person!

Get the POF Mobile Apps