newmichelle1972: Looking For My Best Friend :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasant hill, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
newmichelle1972 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Quality Assurance Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi! About me...I always find this part challenging! I am looking for what most are looking for-a real relationship. I consider myself to have have high morals and values. I have a saracastic side-and I am hoping to find someone who has the same.
Career wise-I am a Quality Assurance Manager for a private non-profit that helps children and families in a variety of ways. I manage about 10 people and love what I do.
As far as hobbies/interests-I love to swim and do so 3-4 days a week. I have a real passion for animals, I would rescue them all if I could! I have a dog and a cat....
I love traveling, camping, boating, water skiing, and day/weekend trips.
I like to have a night out on the town on occassion, but I am honestly more of a cook dinner and watch a movie at home type of girl.
I also really enjoy wine tasting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I enjoy meeting for a drink or a glass of wine. If all goes well, then maybe dinner after. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps