NYgirl_20: Ny girl in California
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
NYgirl_20 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing mgr

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am from ny and visit California about 1 week a month. I'm looking for someone to go out with while I'm here. I work regular hrs but would love to find someone I can go out with after work for dinner and fun....someone to show me all the beautiful sites in California.

Would love to get to know you a bit before I get there....

I typically stay in Anaheim.

I'm looking for someone fun for some California adventures. Im very laid back and try not to take anything too seriously. I'm a hard worker, but I alway make time to play just as hard. I think I suck at small talk....not sure what that says about me. (I'll let you decide)

I'm an avid music fan - i love everything from Manilow to Manson, Country to hip-hop...everything!

Some facts about me:
I love to be silly and goofy.
I still laugh when I see someone trip.
Fart jokes are always funny.
I sometimes jump and clap when I'm excited.
There are some songs and movies that always make me cry no matter what.
I'm loyal.
I usually can't see the forest for the trees.
I firmly believe that the end justifies the means.
I've had my heart broken more times than I care to remember.
Sometimes I feel too much.

I'm kinda shy at first (although you might not believe it after talking to me). I am honest (to a fault?) - I wear my heart on my sleeve, as they say (whoever "they" are)...you'll definitely know how I feel.

Get the POF Mobile Apps