elr2312: Looking for something real.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Marshall area, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
elr2312 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Insurance Producer

Peace, <3 , Music :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Erika
- I'm Erika. And honestly I'm just trying to make the most out of every moment and every day.

In a nutshell:::
-I'm an exclusive agent for a major insurance company;
-I run a non-profit pet rescue in my spare time;

-Favorite quote: "If you'd like something good to be around for a while, expect to put something good into it."

- If it sounds like a good time, I'm down. Doesn't sound like a good time? We'll fix that. ;-)

- I have a lot of plans for my future, and plan to have a good time along the way. That being said, I'm just looking for good times with cool people who are also driven toward havin' a good time. :-) [[[ I can't say I'd be disappointed though, if along this journey I ran into someone I wanted to keep around for a while.. ;-) ]]]

- I'm open-minded and liberal. Pro-choice, Pro-legalization, and all about animal rights and the fight against animal cruelty.

- I grew up in a tiny village, moved to Fort Wayne for 4 years, now back in the small city of Marshall; and actually liking it more than I thought I would, so who knows? Maybe I'll stick around, haven't decided.

-That was probably more info than the typical 'nutshell' contains. Oops. Lol Message me if you'd like to chat more :)

PS. Let's get this out of the way now, if you can't support yourself on your own, don't waste time messaging me. I hope that doesn't sound heartless, but since the age of 15 I have been incredibly driven and successful in my career choices. Experience has taught me it just will never work with someone who has a different mindset. Good luck to everyone in whatever you're searching for :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps