austinbecky101182: 2013 I'm ready for you!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
austinbecky101182 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

dancing in NYC Dec 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
About Me:

I'm tall, curvy, bright blue eyes, a smile that can make you smile back and I'm simple.

I'm very independent in societies eyes, but a woman that God created. I'm wired to have a companionship of a man. It's my desire.

Also, Emotional/mental is more fulfilling than physical. I took the physical road for awhile. Feeling connected is more pleasurable. Being guided by God has been an excellent light to follow. I can't believe it took me almost 30yrs to figure it out.

I'm currently writing a book/cookbook and also work full time at a catering company. I have a great life!

There is much more, but you can find out when we go on our date.

Anyways, lets go grab a drink or dinner and talk the night away. I'm really easy to talk to, no reason to be nervous. If there is no chemistry, completely fine too, we can still hang out and do fun things.

“Every girl is expected to have Caucasian blue eyes, full Spanish lips, a classic button nose, hairless Asian skin with a California tan, a Jamaican dance hall ass, long Swedish legs, small Japanese feet, the abs of a lesbian gym owner, the hips of a nine-year-old boy, the arms of Michelle Obama and doll tits. This is why everyone is struggling.” -Tina Fey, Bossypants

Wish everyone the best on this site.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
sporting events or dinner or church

Gifts Received