Kris_Kristepher: Be yourself, And the rest will fall in place.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Griffin, Georgia
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Kris_Kristepher is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Lab Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Kris
Describing yourself is not an easy thing to do, but here goes. I love to enjoy what life has to offer. I always look at the positive point of view in everything and everybody. Life is short so we must live life to its fullest. Im a very easy going laid back person and I love to laugh and make people laugh as well. Laughter is the best medicine. Im looking for that special one so we can endure what all life has to give. Life is a journey so lets make memories to cherish. Thanks for taking time to read my profile. If there's any questions....I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It Would In A Causual Atmosphere Where Two People Can Get A Chance To Know Each Other. A Place Where Both Would Feel Comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kris_Kristepher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps