VFRHonda_Rider: Loyal man looking for a partner in crime! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New albany, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
VFRHonda_Rider is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Photographer & Merchandiser

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'll go ahead and throw this out here now, I have only dated caucasian women in the past, so naturally that is what I am more attracted to

First and Foremost, I know what I deserve and I won't settle for anything less!

My name is Sean I work a regular M-F job , but also do freelance photography on the side and slowly making it into a business. I am a big sports lover and you can usually catch me in the fall right in front of my TV rooting on my Bengals and Buckeyes. I love music and listen to most of genres all except Country music... I just cant.... I have a lot of goals in my life I want to reach, and a lot of different places I want to travel, now I need to find my better half so I can do some of that traveling with. I am a homeowner, and pretty self sufficient, and i try to be responsible with my money. Im not into the "party" scene. I love children and want to have my own someday. I've never been in trouble with the law, or messed with drugs or anything illegal also. ( I just thought I would throw that out there)

I'm looking for a woman that isn't basic, someone who can carry on a conversation would be nice. Basically I just want to meet someone who will find me attractive and see all the things that I can bring to the table! I like to stay in shape and my ideal partner should at least want to keep up ?? If you are interested in an articulate, educated man, who will be loyal, then by all means say hi! If there is anything you would like to know, ladies please don't hesitate to ask, shoot me a message, show some interest and i'll do the rest!

Absolutely not interested in single moms (If you are curious on why, I'll explain)
• No smokers please (weed or cigs)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Initial date, shouldn't be labeled as a "date" more like a meet and greet to get to know each other. Coffee or even a meet up in a park or something outdoors is just fine for me

Mail Settings
To send a message to VFRHonda_Rider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.