jasongoodlord: have bike will travel
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aurora, Colorado
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
jasongoodlord is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a Carpenter of 15 years..currently I am doing remodels, but have most of my experience is in commercial building. I do love to do little projects that friends and family ask me todo..most of the time I just ask them to feed me instead of pay me. I'm too expensive..what I would call a high priced hooker..ha ha ha ha ha.

I recently moved back to the Denver area from Dallas. I love hiking, biking, jogging, snowboarding, swimming, volleyball, football or anything that gets me off the couch..although I will watch racing and football.

I like all kinds of music..even country and classical..but if you look at my song list it's packed with rap.

I long for a relationship or even marriage..as long as we have something in common. I still go to local bars to play pool, but don't really talk to women there because I don't think I can meet quality women there.

I love to joke around and have fun..most of my family and friends say I'm just a big kid..I think I'm just a big dork. One of my favorite channels on the radio is 103.1 the 24/7 comedy station..it keep me sane. Nothing like comedy to brighten the day. I like to think of myself as a happy person and often say jokingly things about myself..laughter is the best medicine. I will also say jokingly things about others..mostly people I know and like.

I love dogs but don't have any because I hate to keep them cramped in my apartment when I'm at work. I believe they should have a yard to run free if they want. I can't stand cats..they steal your breath when you're sleeping..wicked little creatures..ha ha ha ha..jk, but seriously I'm allergic to them..so much so that I'll get hives because I scratch so much.

Oh yeah, I love to learn new words..I call them the fifty cent words of the day..love me some scrabble or words with friends.

As always there is so much more to me than I have entered..if you have any questions or if your interest is still piqued after reading this, please feel free to ask or hit me down. I will answer back..I'm always interested in meeting new people..btw I will check your profile to see if we have anything in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prefer to get drinks or some food..that way we could get to know each other..movies are no good because you can't talk. I love doing some put-put, bowling or pool..I'm terrible at bowling and put-put but it's still fun to play.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jasongoodlord you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.