Age: 30
sexiimomma2167: looking for the right guy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Orange, Virginia
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sexiimomma2167 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im not very good tellimg about myself. I love all kinds of music.I listen to mostly hip hop and alternative. I'm a goal oriented girl I am goin to college and love to travel. I have lived in 3 different states in the past 7 years. I just ,moved back home with my mom from pa. I'm looking for that special someone. I don't have many friends because I don't see the need for more then one best friend. I've had many friends and I seem to get in trouble or they turn there back on me. I am ready for a family I love to clean n take care of the ones that truly care about me. I am easy to talk to I don't judge anyone for there past or what they have done. I'm a cool person to even have as a friend. Of course anyone I meet I would love to start as friends and see what kind d of connection we have but I am looking for someone to spend my life with. If you have any questions or would like to get to know me more feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere you take me is cool.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sexiimomma2167 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps