sexylam: Looking for a down-to-earth gal...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thunder bay, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sexylam is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Rather not say

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am active and adventurous, and I am very down to earth... I believe in the fundamentals that make couples happy; Trust, respect, honesty, and humility.. Each of us deserves to be happy and I feel that what doesn't kill us, only makes us stronger :)

I love to do many things including: working out, biking, kayaking, movies, and reading to name a few.I am looking to find some one who I can do these things with and much more

I am a caring, likable guy who appreciates the little things in life, and I also have a tendency to act like a goofball and not have a care in the world... without a little escape every once in a while, what's the point?

If you want to know more, all you have to do is ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, drinks... OR ICE CREAM!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sexylam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 31.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps