SuganSpice66: Waiting to meet my king, are you him?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. petersburg, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
SuganSpice66 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm outgoing, enjoy good conversation(there's more to me than what you see!!!) loving and caring person. I enjoy singing, listening to good music, Jazz, Blues, Gospel, Classic R&B, Soul and Classic Rock. I also like bowling, traveling, going to the movies and the arcade, spending time with my family and close friends, I have learned to look for the positive in all my life situations. People say I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people smile. I'm straight forward because I want the people in my circle to be straight with me no matter what. Last but not least I am a lady and any man around me will treat me like a lady. I don't play games, I'm too mature for that!!

I am looking for a man who wants to live a healthy lifestyle. He is romantic, outgoing, loyal, loves God, and respectable. Likes to try different activities, He has his own but just needs the right woman to complete him. He is not afraid to give or receive love and affection. He always puts his family first and works hard at everything he does.

Send me a note if you would like to talk :)

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it associated sites for studies, advertising,sales,or any other reason. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification. ***It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first meeting would be decide at that time but it would be an activity that we can talk and get to know each other. For example bowling, going to the arcade or museum.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SuganSpice66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke