morethanjustaprettyface: seeking a relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Benton, Maine
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
morethanjustaprettyface is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy music, gardens, the outdoors, the ocean, and spending time with friends and famiIy. I am open-minded spirituaIIy, and wouId Iike to have my own green house/art studio store one day. I enjoy dancing, and wouId Iove to meet a man who wouId enjoy the same activities as I do. I am open to trying new things as well! I am independent enough to do anything I want to aIone, but wouId enjoy the company of a good man to do them with. I am not shy, and Iove to socialize, am aIso a great Iistener. I am a giving and compassionate person, and am looking for the same personality type in a man. I am unique, funny, and adventurous, and am a great Mom and friend. I don't generaIize men, and treat everyone Iike I wouId want to be treated. Honesty is important to Me. Every reIationship needs to be based on that to have a strong Iet the adventure begin! :)) I would like to go out on a nice date. Seems like no one really wants to do that these days.....? Why is that? Send me a message~~ so we can start to get to know each other! Peace~ Lisa

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date .... so many options... a lunch date...a walk,,, whatever we agree upon. Let's talk and go from there!