el_skorcho: Where to begin?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
el_skorcho is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

Shopping in the markets of Fes

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Vancouver is the city I love. A summer like this one makes it easy to remember why I came back. It’s a perfect time to be in the mountains, to be on the water, to be on the beach.

One of the most important things I learned from my three years in Paris: There’s nothing quite like sitting down at a restaurant table for several hours, slowly making one’s way through a good meal and a bottle (or two) of wine. More broadly: experience life at a good pace and enjoy every moment of it.

I am looking for somebody with whom I can have an insightful conversation about what’s going on in the world. I like to be confronted with challenging ideas and I like to have my ideas challenged. I am looking for somebody who shares my love for life, for food, and for travelling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to el_skorcho you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps