Sarah.J.K: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Sarah.J.K is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Full Time Mom and Assistant Store Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mother of 2. I have a beautiful almost 6year old daughter and a handsome 4year old son. I am originally from England where I completed School and earned my AA in Computer Technology. I work full time in retail as an assistant store manager. I enjoy hiking, camping, cooking, watching movies, listening to music, catching up with friends, spending time with my family and ofcourse my kids, and shopping...amongst many other things. I may not be perfect but I am the best mother that I can possibly be to my kids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for pretty much anything.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarah.J.K you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps