lilylooking4love: looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East l.a./sgv, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
lilylooking4love is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
manicurist/salon manager


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am a happy fun easy going girl and i enjoy anything fun. The first half of my life has been a crazy rollercoaster ride. But it has shaped me into the woman that i am today. I am proud and truly feel blessed. I am looking to live a healthy balanced life. Strictly just looking for a male companionship to be my best guy friend. If you don't understand what that means please don't message me.

Ask me anything. I don't like bragging to strangers about what a great person I am.

I like to drink, dance, talk, sleep, eat, work.
Yes, I love my job!!! If I can't reply ASAP it's because I'm busy working. Thank you for understanding.

"Life is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you're going to get." -tom hanks from forrest gump

Goals: be my own boss
Aspirations: be an inspiration to my peers

I love all music I can sing and dance to.
Mariah carey, madonna, Britney spears

Thank you, for actually reading all that.
Most people just care about the pictures.
But what's beautiful about me,
you cannot see with your eyes.
You have to feel with your heart.
N I hope you have a big one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Use your imagination and tempt me to...
Words with friends. Sn. cc0831
Msg with caution. Good luck!

Get the POF Mobile Apps