goldfish831: I have a sweet tooth.. Eat Desert First
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Prunedale, California
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
goldfish831 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
office manager

At the One & Only, Baja Sur 04-2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I’d rather be hiking in an open field or up a mountain, swimming in a lake or walking in a stream; than walking around a big city or in a shopping mall. I love riding my bike. I go to the beach frequently and walk my dogs a few times a week at the local 460 acre park near where I live. You can tell my emotions because I wear them on my sleeves; this could be a fault of mine but it just shows my transparency and my inability to be a fake. I value staying healthy, being able to laugh and finding humor in something and having the ability to communicate. When picking a movie I’d rather watch Hangover verses Saving Private Ryan. I’m looking for a man that has his own life, a strong personality and isn’t afraid to share and is willing to compromise as life sometimes requires.

Mail Settings
To send a message to goldfish831 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75