trebclf1: Do you want to be my friend?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victorville, California
59 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
trebclf1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
This is the first time I've ever written a message about myself on any social network. I really don't know what I'm supposed to say. When I'm feeling akward, like right now, I usually resort to using my sense of humor, and a dictionary. i have four grown children with children of their own. I like to think of myself as a "young" thinker and I can keep up with the kids now that they have taught me how to text...I love it! I've always been envolved with music and theater. I am an actress, singer, music teacher, and choir director. My music is very important to me. My kids are musical and I'm very proud of their accomplishments in the arts. I am also an animal lover/rescuer and I work with a local animal rescue organization. It's hard work, but well worth it. Just recently I have taught myself how to make homemade gifts such as: candles, soap, and jewelry. It's fun and it keeps me busy. I guess that's all for now. Take care!

Mail Settings
To send a message to trebclf1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 70.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.