Dalemichaelson: Make me smile and your half way there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Melville, New York
47 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Dalemichaelson is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Extremely committed to my career. Fun, out going, energetic.

Love traveling, off roading in my jeep. Looooove the beach. I need and live for the sun. If there were two people in the world that needed the sun the most it would be myself and superman. Ahaaaaa.

I hit the gym 3-4 times a week. Always working on staying as healthy and fit as I can be. Key to living an active and healthy life plain and simple is a good diet and a ton of water. Stay hydrated and I promise you will not wind up where you don't want to be.

If I am not in NY. I spend most of my time between Vegas and LA. I have homes in both places. Nothing like escaping to the West coast.

Love the Sunset strip. You can catch me at the Rainbow having drinks next to axel or David B. nothing like a good ole classic rock song from the. 80's.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love nice dinners, great movies, hanging at the beach, getting lost in the city, playing out in the hamptons, or catching the next flight out of here to where the sun is rising next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dalemichaelson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.