Bren2075: Tired of fishing???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paso robles, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Bren2075 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have to admit, I'm new to please bare with me. I have been out of the dating scene for quite some time and now I am thinking about "jumping back in." I am looking for the person who I am meant to be with for this next season in my life. My hearts desire is to spend time enjoying all that life has to offer and enjoy it together. I feel kind of like I have had life on the "pause" button lately and it's time to open some new doors.

I was married for 22 years and have been divorced for several years now.I have two children out on their own and a 8th grade boy at home. I enjoy a life filled with my work as a teacher, a lot of youth sports and some wonderful friendships.

So....a little bit about me. I am a person who doesn't do well with jealousy at all. I am pretty comfortable with who I am at this point and I'm looking for someone who will add to my life and I can hopefully add to yours. My desire is to enjoy time with you alone in a deep and mutually supportive relationship and have you enjoy coming along side me in my life adventures and I in yours. I like caring for the people in my life and doing whatever I can to make them feel special. I am a little slow to warm up, but then I can be quite outgoing, humorous and easy going.

I love sports! My son plays football, baseball and basketball and so I'm often at a game...I truly enjoy it and I've been quite involved with youth sports in the community. Given the opportunity I love getting away to see a Giants game in SF. If you are a Dodger fan...we may have an I can talk NFL pretty good for a woman and often banter with my son over who is on his Fantasy Football team.

My faith is important to me and I do attend church on the weekends:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have to admit, I'm not quite sure what to write here. I think a first date in a quiet place with a glass of wine or a cup of coffee and an opportunity to talk and get to know one another would be nice. I don't often think about the first date, but all the time that would be spent enjoying one another after that I guess.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bren2075 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps